Conferences and workshops

Name Date Location
EOOS Conference “Evolving the European Ocean Observing System (EOOS): Connecting communities for end-to-end solutions” Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00 The Egg, Bara Street 175, 1070 Brussels, Belgium - http://www.theeggbrussels.com
Euronoise 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00 HERAKLION, CRETE - GREECE
INTAROS Workshop - Beijing Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00 Beijing, China
Arctic Cluster Workshop Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00 Brussels
User workshop on the dialogue between research data providers and stakeholders Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 13:00 Tromsø
The European Union's Arctic research and Arctic scientific cooperation Monday, March 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 17:00 Levi, Finland
EOOS Stakeholder Forum 2018 Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00 Area 42, Rue des Palais 46, Brussels
ARICE KO-meeting Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 17:00 Bremerhaven
POGO-19: Partnership for Observation of the Global Ocean Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 17:00 San Diego
Arctic Frontier 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 17:00 Tromsø
ISAR-5: Fifth International Symposium on Arctic Research Monday, January 15, 2018 - 00:00 to Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 00:00 Tokyo, Japan
Global Cryosphere Watch Steering Group Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, January 12, 2018 - 16:00 Oslo
AGU Fall Meeting 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 17:00 New Orleans, USA
Arctic Change 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 00:00 Quebec City, Canada
11th Arctic Shipping Summit Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 16:00 London, UK

Pages