Conferences and workshops

Name Date Location
EO for Polar Science Workshop - jointly organised by EU and ESA Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 17:30 Copenhagen
EGU Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 17:15 to Friday, May 8, 2020 - 17:15 Vienna
Regional Arctic Ocean Decade Workshop Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, May 1, 2020 - 17:00 Copenhagen
Annual PPP-SERA meeting Monday, April 20, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 17:00 Bremerhaven
Arctic Science Summit Week Friday, March 27, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 16:00 Akureyri
EEA meeting with INTAROS and KEPLER Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:00 Copenhagen
Ocean Sciences Meeting Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:00 San Diego
All-Atlantic Ocean Research Forum Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 7, 2020 - 16:00 Brussels
Arctic Ocean Decade Policy-Business-Science Dialogue Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:00 Tromsø
Arctic Partnership Week Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, December 13, 2019 - 18:15 Busan
Arctic Shipping Summit no. 15 Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 17:00 Hamburg
KEPLER Midterm meeting Monday, November 25, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:00 Barcelona
Polar Data Forum III and workshops Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:45 Helsinki
Svalbard Science Conference Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 16:00 Oslo
Nansen-Zhu Annual meeting Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 16:00 Nanjing

Pages