Conferences and workshops

Name Date Location
OceanObs19 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 00:00 to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 23:00 Hawaii
22nd Northern Research Basins Symposia/Workshop Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 00:00 to Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 23:00 Yellowknife
IUGG Monday, July 8, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 23:00 Montreal
IMBER future Oceans2 Monday, June 17, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, June 21, 2019 - 23:00 Brest
Arctic science Summit Week Friday, May 24, 2019 - 00:00 to Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 23:00 Arkhangelsk
5th Conference on Polar Meteorology and Oceanography Monday, May 20, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 23:00 Boulder
Copernicus Marine Service General Assembly Monday, May 20, 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 23:00 Brussels
European Maritime Days Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, May 17, 2019 - 23:00 Lisbon
Living Planet Symposium - Agora Session Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00 Milan
Arctic Circle China Forum - breakout session Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 17:30 Shanghai
Workshop on Arctic Ocean Observing Platforms and Technologies Monday, April 29, 2019 - 13:00 to Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 16:00 Bergen
EGU session on Arctic observing systems Monday, April 8, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 23:00 Vienna
EU PolarNet General Assembly Monday, March 25, 2019 - 14:30 to Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:30 Lisbon
AtlantOS final meeting Monday, March 25, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 23:00 Paris, UNESCO headquarter
MOSAIC workshop Monday, March 11, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 23:00 Potsdam

Pages