Conferences and workshops

Name Date Location
ISAR-5: Fifth International Symposium on Arctic Research Monday, January 15, 2018 - 00:00 to Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 00:00 Tokyo, Japan
Global Cryosphere Watch Steering Group Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, January 12, 2018 - 16:00 Oslo
AGU Fall Meeting 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 17:00 New Orleans, USA
Arctic Change 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 00:00 Quebec City, Canada
11th Arctic Shipping Summit Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 16:00 London, UK
Arctic Cluster Side Event at COP23 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:45 to 13:00 Bonn
Svalbard Science Conference 2017 - cooperation for the future Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:30 to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 16:00 Oslo, Norway
FAMOS Annual School and Meeting Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 00:00 WHOI
International Workshop on Polar Research, Hohai University, Nanjing Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 18:00 Nanjing, China
INTERACT Annual meeting at UNIS Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 15:00 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00 Longyearbyen, Svalbard
8th Ferrybox Workshop Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 17:00 Oslo - Kiel ferry
Arctic Circle 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:00 to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 17:00 Reykjavík, Iceland
8th EuroGOOS International Conference Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 17:00 Bergen, Norway
Copernicus Marine Week Monday, September 25, 2017 - 13:00 to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 13:00 Brussel, Belgium
The 3rd Pan-Eurasian Experiment (PEEX) Science Conference Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00 to Friday, September 22, 2017 - 14:00 Moscow

Pages