Conferences and workshops

Name Date Location
EOOS Conference “Evolving the European Ocean Observing System (EOOS): Connecting communities for end-to-end solutions” Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00 The Egg, Bara Street 175, 1070 Brussels, Belgium - http://www.theeggbrussels.com
GEO Week 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, November 2, 2018 - 17:00 Kyoto, Japan
Second Arctic Science Ministerial Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 17:00 Berlin, Germany
EuroGEOSS workshop 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 13:00 Geneva
UArctic Congress 2018 Monday, September 3, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 17:00 Oulu and Helsinki
The 36th General Assembly of the European Seismological Commission Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 17:00 to Friday, September 7, 2018 - 17:00 Malta
CMEMS workshop in requirements for in situ data Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:30 Toulouse
Arctic Observing Summit Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 16:00 Davos, Switzerland
Arctic Science Summit Week (ASSW) Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:30 Davos, Switzerland
MOSAiC Science workshop Monday, May 28, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 16:00 Potsdam
Euronoise 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00 HERAKLION, CRETE - GREECE
EuroGOOS General Assembly Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00 to Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00 Brussels
INTAROS Workshop - Beijing Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00 Beijing, China
Arctic Cluster Workshop Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00 Brussels
User workshop on the dialogue between research data providers and stakeholders Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 13:00 Tromsø

Pages