Conferences and workshops

Name Date Location
Regional Arctic Ocean Decade Workshop (new date: 21-23 Oct.) Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 17:00 Copenhagen
EO for Polar Science Workshop (postponed) Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 17:30 Copenhagen
EGU2020: INTAROS contribution to online sessions Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 17:15 to Friday, May 8, 2020 - 17:15 online
INTAROS Ocean and Sea Ice Workshop Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:00 online
Annual PPP-SERA meeting (postponed) Monday, April 20, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 17:00 Bremerhaven
Arctic Science Summit Week (online) Friday, March 27, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 16:00 Akureyri
EEA meeting with INTAROS and KEPLER Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:00 Copenhagen
Ocean Sciences Meeting Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:00 San Diego
OceanObs workshop Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 San Diego
All-Atlantic Ocean Research Forum Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 7, 2020 - 16:00 Brussels
Arctic Ocean Decade Policy-Business-Science Dialogue Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:00 Tromsø
Arctic Partnership Week Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, December 13, 2019 - 18:15 Busan
Arctic Shipping Summit no. 15 Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 17:00 Hamburg
KEPLER Midterm meeting Monday, November 25, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:00 Barcelona
Polar Data Forum III and workshops Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:45 Helsinki

Pages