Conferences and workshops

Name Date Location
EuroGOOS General Assembly 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 09:30 to Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:45 Brussel, Belgium
Modelling workshop for EU projects Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 13:00 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 16:00 Brussel
OceaNoise 2017 Monday, May 8, 2017 - 12:00 to Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:00 OCEANOISE2017 venue is the City Auditorium of Vilanova i la Geltrú (Auditori Municipal Eduard Toldrá, C/ Olesa de Bonesvalls, 8, see map below) built in the heart of the old town.
Arctic Interchange - Week of the Arctic Monday, May 8, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, May 12, 2017 - 17:00 Fairbanks, Alaska
International Conference on Arctic Science: Bringing Knowledge to Action Monday, April 24, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 16:00 Reston, Virginia
SAON Board meeting Friday, April 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Prague, Arctic Science Summit Week
Arctic Science Summit Week Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, April 7, 2017 - 16:00 Prague
EU PolarNet 3rd General Assembly Monday, April 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Prague, Arctic Science Summit Week
Arctic Workshop on the Transatlantic Ocean Research Alliance Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 16:00 Brussels, European Commission, Place Rogier no 16, Covent Garden building
ENVRIplus-THOR workshop on ORCID integrations in ENV-RIs Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 17:00 Espoo, Finland
Visit to Chinese partners in INTAROS Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 15:00 to Monday, March 6, 2017 - 16:00 Beijing, Shanghai
Expert Forum on Implementation of the Year of Polar Prediction Monday, October 17, 2016 - 09:00 to Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 17:00 Ottawa, Canada
5 th Nordic ENVRI workshop on Arctic RI collaboration Monday, September 5, 2016 - 15:00 to Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 12:00 Longyearbyen, Svalbard
YOPP planning meeting - Arctic Observations Monday, September 5, 2016 - 14:00 to Friday, September 9, 2016 - 14:00 Reading, UK

Pages