Project meetings

Meeting Date Location
Workshop: Community-based Monitoring Monday, December 11, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 13:00 Quebec City
Workshop: Developing Arctic observing systems - the role of Norwegian institutions Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Research Council of Norway, Drammensveien 288, Oslo
Steering Committee meeting Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 09:00 Sopot, Poland
Workshop on Community-based monitoring Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Fairbanks, Alaska
INTAROS Stakeholder workshop Friday, May 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Brussel, EuroGOOS Office
Kick-off meeting for the whole consortium and invited guests Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:00 to Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 17:00 Bergen, Grand Hotel Terminus
Steering Committee meeting Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 14:00 to 18:00 Bergen
Management meeting Monday, December 19, 2016 - 13:00 to Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 17:00 Copenhagen, GEUS